Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5
by
Poster printing can be done at the Knowledge Center in the @One. Information on submitting a poster, pricing, and design tips can be found on the Poster Printing page.
Records for dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day, with full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and some full-text coverage for older works
Partially sponsored by: Nevada Statewide Licensed Databases, through the IMLS
This multidisciplinary database indexes over 6,000+ scholarly journals, with full text for almost 3,100 titles. Covers social sciences, humanities, education, computer science and engineering, general science, medicine, ethnic studies, and more. 1975 - present for selected titles.
Sponsored by: Nevada Statewide Licensed Databases, through the IMLS
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) is the world's most widely used index to education literature. It is supported by the U.S. Department of Education and contains over 1.5 million records of journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books.
A collection of transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions, first-person narratives, and reference works selected by SAGE editors and published by SAGE Publications, Inc.
Locating information about tests and instruments can be tricky. Here are some resources to get more information about specific tests or to locate different kinds of instruments.
APA PsycTESTS provides access to published, unpublished, and commercially used psychological tests, measurements, and instruments. It offers links to supporting documentation, articles discussing instruments from conception to use, and, in many cases, full or partial access to the tests. PsycTESTS is provided by the American Psychological Association.
A cross-disciplinary research methods tool specializing in the social sciences. Includes full access to more than 1,000 books, journal articles, reference materials, and videos about research design, specific methods, conducting research, and writing about research results.
