The ASCE Library, formerly known as the Civil Engineering Database, provides access to full-text journal articles published by the American Society of Civil Engineers. In addition to journal content, the database indexes a wide range of other publications, including conference proceedings, books, standards, and magazines from the early 1900s-present.
Note: Subscription includes access to the journals only.
A database provided by the Transportation Research Board - one of the seven program units of the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine. Includes abstracts and some full-text content of transportation research published worldwide.
Comprehensive database from Cambridge Scientific Abstracts. Contains nearly 2 million records in geology. 1785 - present.
International index coverage of engineering and applied science literature in thousands of journals, conference proceedings, and technical reports. Includes Compendex, GeoRef, and Knovel. 1884 - present.
This database includes scholarly journals, trade and industry titles, conference proceedings, dissertations, technical reports, and other sources of gray literature. Topics span many engineering disciplines and allied sciences, such as aircraft and automotive engineering, structures, construction materials and construction machinery. 1966 - current.
The Foundation Digital Library provides access to thousands of original, scholarly and practical publications dealing with all aspects of natural resources and energy law with coverage from 2004 to present. Access provided by Fastcase.
Environment Complete offers coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental law, public policy, natural resources, geography, and more. Includes coverage from 1940s, as well as full text for hundreds of journals.
This resource is no longer available. We suggest using ProQuest One Sustainability instead.
This interdisciplinary database brings together abstracts, citations, full-text scholarly journal articles and a variety of research materials across diverse fields of environmental studies including crop management, environment sustainability, forestry, natural resources management, and more. Includes AGRICOLA. 1960 - present.
This collection contains over 21,000+ journals from 1900-present and includes: Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index and others. Search by subject, author, or cited reference. An excellent current awareness and bibliography-building tool.
This database includes scholarly journals, trade and industry titles, conference proceedings, dissertations, technical reports, and other sources of gray literature. Topics span many engineering disciplines and allied sciences, such as aircraft and automotive engineering, structures, construction materials and construction machinery. 1966 - current.
This cross-disciplinary collection is designed to support research, education, and practice in the field of sustainability. It is structured around the three foundational pillars of sustainability (environmental, social, and economic) and provides a wide-range of scholarly resources, including peer-reviewed journal articles, case studies, NGO reports, dissertations and theses, as well as a curated selection of ebooks focused on sustainability and related disciplines.
The Foundation Digital Library provides access to thousands of original, scholarly and practical publications dealing with all aspects of natural resources and energy law with coverage from 2004 to present. Access provided by Fastcase.
