Online equivalent of Engineering Index, within an organized space for engineering Web resources. 1970- present.
Produced by SAE International, this resource indexes e-books, technical papers, standards, and conference proceedings relating to mobility systems engineering in the aerospace, automotive, and commercial vehicle industries.
This collection contains over 21,000+ journals from 1900-present and includes: Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index and others. Search by subject, author, or cited reference. An excellent current awareness and bibliography-building tool.
Includes full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards.
The Advanced Technologies & Computer Science Collection provides full-text scholarly journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications, as well as the renowned Aerospace Database and the Computer Science Database. Topics include aerospace, energy science, information science, artificial intelligence, cybersecurity, software engineering, and related disciplines. 1962 - Present.
Access to NASA's technical literature, with scientific and technical information from select external sources. NTRS provides access to aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos.
NED is a comprehensive database of multiwavelength data for extragalactic objects, providing a systematic, ongoing fusion of information integrated from hundreds of large sky surveys and tens of thousands of research publications.
