This multidisciplinary database indexes over 6,000+ scholarly journals, with full text for almost 3,100 titles. Covers social sciences, humanities, education, computer science and engineering, general science, medicine, ethnic studies, and more. 1975 - present for selected titles.
Provides bibliographic and full text content for more than 1,300 business journals, including indexing and abstracts back as far as 1886. Content includes financial data, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars, and more.
PsycINFO provides abstracts and full text of thousands of journals from the 1800s to the present. Includes books, book chapters, dissertations, and reports about psychology and related disciplines, including psychiatry, education, linguistics, neurosciences, pharmacology, and social work.
A cross-disciplinary research methods tool specializing in the social sciences. Includes full access to SAGE books, journal articles, reference materials, and videos about research design, specific methods, conducting research, and writing about research results.
Requesting Articles from Other Libraries
If you are unable to get what you need through the library’s print or online resources, the library will try to get the material from another library for you. This service is available at no cost to students, staff, and faculty of the University.
To request items that are unavailable at the University Libraries use the “Beyond the University Libraries” filter on the top of your library search results. Choose the item you are looking for, log in using your NetID, and then choose from the options under “Get it from other locations.”