AccessPediatrics covers the entire span of pediatric practice, from neonatology to adolescent medicine. This comprehensive online pediatric resource provides instant access to information essential for completing evaluation, diagnosis, and case management decisions, as well as for pursuing research or self-assessment and board review.
Bates’ Visual Guide delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course. The site features more than 8 hours of video content.
A comprehensive collection of cases to assist students in learning and applying basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases. The Case Files® Collection can help students at all levels excel in coursework and in clinical rotations; and allow faculty to include clinical cases into their digital curricula.
A collection of clinical databases and clinical decision support tools providing access to clinical drug resources including: calculators, identifiers, interaction & overdose assessments, and patient education resources.
Provides objective, practical, and timely information on drugs and treatments of common diseases to help readers make the best decisions for their patients—without the influence of the pharmaceutical industry.
Provides access to essential pediatric infectious disease and immunization information from the American Academy of Pediatrics Committee on Infectious Disease.
VisualDx is a diagnostic reference tool focused on skin diseases. It helps health-care workers build differential diagnoses and drives evidence-based decision making. The database includes over 42,000 images showing disease variation.
