Access to Mathematical Reviews from 1940 to the present; also includes Current Mathematical Publications featuring recent and forthcoming works.
Indexes 162 core journals and 11,000 books in statistics and related publications. 1975 - present.
This collection contains over 21,000+ journals from 1900-present and includes: Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index and others. Search by subject, author, or cited reference. An excellent current awareness and bibliography-building tool.
A science database produced by Web of Science. Includes literature in over 150 scientific fields searchable by subject, author, or cited reference.1965 - present.
Records for dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day, with full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and some full-text coverage for older works
Formerly CRCnetBase, this new platform from Taylor & Francis contains over 6,000 full-text e-books covering disciplines related to Engineering, Mathematics, Medicine, Science, Statistics, Technology and more.
Formerly known as ProQuest's Safari Technical Books, this database contains curated technical books, tutorials, and case studies on programming languages, applications, systems, networking, web design and development, and more. Mobile App Available: O'Reilly mobile app
Note: A University of Nevada, Reno email is required to create a free account and to be able to access the app on mobile devices.
Includes full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards.
