Full text and citation searching of journal articles, dissertations, and book reviews on all aspects of North American history, including the United States and Canada. Covers publications from 1954 to present.
Provides bibliographic and full text content for more than 1,300 business journals, including indexing and abstracts back as far as 1886. Content includes financial data, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars, and more.
Environment Complete offers coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental law, public policy, natural resources, geography, and more. Includes coverage from 1940s, as well as full text for hundreds of journals.
This interdisciplinary database brings together abstracts, citations, full-text scholarly journal articles and a variety of research materials across diverse fields of environmental studies including crop management, environment sustainability, forestry, natural resources management, and more. Includes AGRICOLA. 1960 - present.
Provides full-text access to cases from the courts of all 50 states and federal courts, statutes from all 50 states and federal statutes published in the United States Code Annotated, American Jurisprudence 2d Legal Encyclopedia, federal regulations, law reviews and legal periodicals. Also offers business and news resources.
Nevada Reports (Supreme Court Cases), Legislative Session Bills, Nevada Revised Statutes, Administrative Code, Constitution, Court Rules, City Charters, Gaming Regulations, Attorney General's Opinions.
HeinOnline is a legal database providing access to current U.S and international law, case law, federal law, treaties, core legal journals, and other government publications across over 100 multidisciplinary databases. Among its collections are the U.S. Congressional Serial Set, presidential papers, resources related to military law, comprehensive materials on water rights, among many other specialized topics.
For complete listing of government resources, refer to the Government Information Library Guide
The official website for U.S. federal legislative information provides access to complete legislative information presented by the Library of Congress; using data from the Office of the Clerk of the U.S. House of Representatives, the Office of the Secretary of the Senate, the Government Publishing Office, Congressional Budget Office, and the LOC’s Congressional Research Service.
A comprehensive resource designed for congressional and legislative research. Key features include access to U.S. Congressional publications, hearings, bills, laws, legislative histories as well as executive orders and presidential proclamations (1789-present). Other collections include the U.S. Serial Set, the Code of Federal Regulations, CRS reports, and many more.
Free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government, including full text of U.S. federal bills, public laws, regulations, and other government reports.
Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, this database includes population, census, housing, and economic data for the United States and its territories.
Contains collections of primary source documents from the records of federal government agencies, the personal papers of African Americans and records of civil rights organizations. Part of ProQuest's History Vault database.
ICPSR maintains more than 11,000 freely available datasets of research in the social and behavioral sciences.
Note: Only public data is freely available for use.
Provides comprehensive access to international financial statistics, balance of payments statistics, direction of trade statistics, and government finance statistics databases. View and download predefined reports or build your own.
