As part of the Technology Collection, the Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database provides full-text scholarly journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications, as well as the renowned Aerospace Database. 1962 - Present.
As part of the NTIS which acquires, indexes, abstracts, and archives the largest collection of U.S. government-sponsored technical reports, the NTRL offers access to these authenticated government technical reports to libraries and technical information users.
Open access to 1,515,648 e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
This multidisciplinary database indexes over 10,000+ scholarly journals, with full text for almost 9,000 titles. Covers social sciences, humanities, education, computer science and engineering, general science, medicine, ethnic studies, and more. 1965 - present for selected titles.
(ECO) Indexes 5,400+ scholarly journals in a wide range of subjects. Abstracts and full-text are available for approximately 400 journals to which the University of Nevada, Reno subscribes. To limit results to these journals, check the "full-text" box — 1995 - present.
Includes searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and some full-text coverage for older graduate works.