Nevada and Great Basin Maps Digital Collection (formerly known as "Nevada In Maps") - The digital map collections include Sanborn Maps, General Land Office Maps (historical plat maps), and Nevada and the Great Basin Maps collections.
W.M. Keck Earth Sciences & Mining Research Open Data Portal (also known as the "Keck Site") - hosts Nevada-specific GIS imagery and maps for the state and surrounding areas. Data includes NAIP, DOQ, CIR, DRG, Topographic Maps, SPOT, NED, DEM, Aster, Landsat, and Geologic Maps.
Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology - Publications, Maps & Data, Topographic Map Index, MyHazards and Mining District Database Files
Digital Collections, UNR Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center, Special Collections
City of Reno GIS MapServer- community maps and data
UNLV Digital Map Collection - Southern Nevada & Las Vegas: History in Maps
Nevada Dept. of Transportation - Map Info - an assortment of NV maps online
Nevada Commission on Tourism Travel Guides
Nevada Dept. of Environmental Protection (NDEP) - GIS Map Resources
Nevada Geospatial Data - EPA GIS (no longer being maintained but GIS data is available for download)
Nevada Natural Heritage Program - central information source and inventory of the locations, biology, and status of all threatened, endangered, rare, and at-risk plants and animals in Nevada.
Nevada Dept of Wildlife - extensive Geographic Information System (GIS) to manage the collection, maintenance, and analysis of wildlife resource data throughout the state.
Tahoe Regional Planning Agency, - includes Watershed Maps and Land Capability Maps
Geo Data Portal, a one-stop site for government-produced data USGS
Groundwater Atlas, California-Nevada, USGS HA 730-, Published 1995
NED Shaded Relief Map, USGS - select Nevada to download JPG or TIF file
U.S. Forest Services (USDA), Nevada Forests:
Eldorado National Forest
Humboldt-Toiyabe National Forest, Nevada
Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit
Nevada QuickFacts, US Census Bureau
Find a National Park Service Map Listed by state
Great Basin National Park, US National Park Service
USDA - Soils of Nevada
Great Basin geoscience database, USGS I19.121:41
FEMA - Flood, and disaster maps
Bureau of Land Management - Nevada
National Renewable Energy Laboratory - NREL: Dynamic Maps, GIS Data and Analytical Tools