This collection contains over 21,000+ journals from 1900-present and includes: Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index and others. Search by subject, author, or cited reference. An excellent current awareness and bibliography-building tool.
As part of the Technology Collection, the Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection provides full-text scholarly journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications, as well as the renowned Aerospace Database. 1962 - Present.
Provides access to numerous journals affiliated with the American Institute of Physics including journals, magazines and conference proceedings.
IOP Science covers areas of physical science and engineering with over 70 journals and conference proceedings published by the Institute of Physics.
Web interface to the Cambridge Structural Database (CSD). Contains published crystallographic data on organic, organometallic, and metal complex structures whose 3D structures have been determined using X-ray diffraction or neutron diffraction.
Note: When accessing new data content, the University of Nevada, Reno site ID and a University of Nevada, Reno specific annual confirmation code may be required. Send us an email to request a current access code.
This multidisciplinary database indexes over 6,000+ scholarly journals, with full text for almost 3,100 titles. Covers social sciences, humanities, education, computer science and engineering, general science, medicine, ethnic studies, and more. 1975 - present for selected titles.
Records for dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day, with full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and some full-text coverage for older works
