Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Note: Downloading documents is temporarily disabled, but users can view and read the entire collection online.
North American Indigenous journalism spanning two centuries, featuring publications from a range of communities, with an extensive list of periodicals produced in the United States and Canada, including Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Nevada, and Oklahoma. Unique titles also include bi-lingual and Indigenous-language editions, such as Hawaiian, Cherokee, and Navajo languages. From 1828 to 2016.
New
A full text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, and literary journals. This resource includes plot summaries, synopses and work overviews; articles of literary criticism; author biographies; full text of literary journals; book reviews; classic & contemporary poems; classic & contemporary short stories; full text of classic novels; author interviews; and images of key literary figures.
New
Full-text database covering political science topics from around the world including political theory, international relations, and social order. The database indexes over 1,700 peer-reviewed journals including approximately 270 titles not available in Academic Search Premier.
Trial
Trial ends December 18, 2021. Please let us know what you think.
A streaming database that features over 300 training videos in the field of counseling, psychotherapy, addiction, and social work. The collection is searchable by keyword, expert, therapeutic issue, and client population.
New
This database, formerly called PILOTS, is produced by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs National Center for PTSD. The database provides citations and abstracts to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other psychological effects of trauma (1871 - current).
New
This database provides access to over 17,000 marketing research reports for over 100 industry segments and 800 niche and emerging technologies. View-only reports on various global industries including technology, healthcare, retail, energy, aerospace, consumer goods, and automotive.
Note: Supported by the Sustainable Mineral Resource Laboratory in the Department of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...