Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New

Complimentary access provided by The Atlantic until April 30th, 2025

Direct access to The Atlantic through its own platform. Sign in through your institution for access to new articles, podcasts, narrated stories, and archival magazine issues. 

Founded in 1857, The Atlantic is a magazine focused on Literature, Art, and Politics. The core principles of the publication are “reason should always guide opinion; ideas have consequences, sometimes world-historical consequences; the knowledge we have about the world is partial and provisional, and subject to analysis, scrutiny, and revision.” 

Note: Access does not include the mobile app

New
GlobalData Explorer is a cross-sector platform providing information across 22 industries including 750,000 companies worldwide. Information about 200 countries, including basic data, financial and political news and analyses, as well as macroeconomic, demographic, and social data. Statistics from 1990 to present as well as 5-year projections.
New

Covering a wide range of languages and regions, this curated collection contains a diverse array of international newspapers. 

New

ProQuest One Academic is a comprehensive database, integrating four crucial elements: ProQuest Central (ProQuest’s most used databases), Academic Complete (eBook Central), Academic Video Online (AVON), and ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global. This unified platform provides an expansive wealth of knowledge covering a wide range of subjects and sources, rendering it an indispensable asset for academic research and inquiry.

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...