Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trial ends March 13, 2020. Please let us know what you think.
The Acta Sanctorum is an electronic version of the complete printed text of Acta Sanctorum, from the edition published in sixty-eight volumes by the Société des Bollandistes in Antwerp and Brussels. It is a collection of documents examining the lives of saints, organized according to each saint's feast day, and runs from the two January volumes published in 1643 to the Propylaeum to December published in 1940.
New
A fully revised and updated 2nd Edition of the International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences, provides authoritative, foundational, interdisciplinary knowledge across the wide range of behavioral and social sciences fields.
Trial
Trial ends March 13, 2020. Please let us know what you think.
This collection comprises the works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian in 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. The database contains the complete Patrologia Latina, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus, and indexes. Migne's column numbers, essential references for scholars, are also included.
Trial
Trial database - Trial ends December 31, 2020. Please let us know what you think.
A web-based mapping and data visualization tool that provides historical and recent U.S. Census Data. This interactive interface grants access to census data ranging from 1790 to the most recently available data. Users can examine change over time and interpret patterns from the raw numbers.
New
Aimed at students interested in psychology, counseling, education, social work, psychiatry, health sciences, and more, the SAGE Encyclopedia of Intellectual and Developmental Disorders provides an in-depth look at a wide range of disorders, alongside interventions, and assessment tools.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...