Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
New
IOP Science covers areas of physical science and engineering with over 70 journals and conference proceedings published by the Institute of Physics.
PolicyMap
Trial
Trial ended – accepting feedback until March 19, 2021.Please let us know what you think.
A cloud-based, U.S. national data and mapping tool and analytics platform with multidisciplinary applications. Users can leverage thousands of indicators to perform demographic and socioeconomic analysis, from a neighborhood census block group up to a national level, as well as create custom regions for their research and studies.
NOTE: After authenticating, you will need to create a free account through the "Create Account" link located at the top left of the database to access trial content.
New
This database, formerly called PILOTS, is produced by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs National Center for PTSD. The database provides citations and abstracts to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other psychological effects of trauma (1871 - current).
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...