Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Docuseek streams essential independent, social-issue and environmental films to colleges, universities and K-12 schools, providing exclusive access to content from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution.
  • Open Access
New
Exploring Race in Society is a free research database providing access to scholarly articles, reports and essays on topics associated with race, ethnicity, diversity and inclusiveness.
  • Open Access
New
The East View Global Press Archive® (GPA) is a groundbreaking program to create the most comprehensive collection of digital news sources from around the world. GPA is the result of a landmark initiative of Stanford Libraries and the Hoover Institution Library & Archives to digitally preserve and make more accessible thousands of original print newspaper publications collected by the Hoover Institution and now housed by Stanford Libraries.

Collections Included: El Mundo Digital Archive, Imperial Russian Newspapers, Independent and Revolutionary Mexican Newspapers, Late Qing and Republican-Era Chinese Newspapers, Middle Eastern and North African Newspapers, South Asian Newspapers, Southeast Asian Newspapers
New
GlobalData Explorer is a cross-sector platform providing information across 22 industries including 750,000 companies worldwide. Information about 200 countries, including basic data, financial and political news and analyses, as well as macroeconomic, demographic, and social data. Statistics from 1990 to present as well as 5-year projections.
New

Covering a wide range of languages and regions, this curated collection contains a diverse array of international newspapers. 

New

ProQuest One Academic is a comprehensive database, integrating four crucial elements: ProQuest Central (ProQuest’s most used databases), Academic Complete (eBook Central), Academic Video Online (AVON), and ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global. This unified platform provides an expansive wealth of knowledge covering a wide range of subjects and sources, rendering it an indispensable asset for academic research and inquiry.

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...