ADS maintains four bibliographic databases containing more than 4.0 million records: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Instrumentation, Physics and Geophysics, and preprints in Astronomy.
This collection contains over 21,000+ journals from 1900-present and includes: Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index and others. Search by subject, author, or cited reference. An excellent current awareness and bibliography-building tool.
Comprehensive database from Cambridge Scientific Abstracts. Contains nearly 2 million records in geology. 1785 - present.
The Advanced Technologies & Computer Science Collection provides full-text scholarly journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications, as well as the renowned Aerospace Database and the Computer Science Database. Topics include aerospace, energy science, information science, artificial intelligence, cybersecurity, software engineering, and related disciplines. 1962 - Present.
Provides access to numerous journals affiliated with the American Institute of Physics including journals, magazines and conference proceedings.
Electronic archive and distribution server for research articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, computer science, quantitative biology, and statistics.
IOP Science covers areas of physical science and engineering with over 70 journals and conference proceedings published by the Institute of Physics.
As part of the NTIS which acquires, indexes, abstracts, and archives the largest collection of U.S. government-sponsored technical reports, the NTRL offers access to these authenticated government technical reports to libraries and technical information users.
Access to NASA's technical literature, with scientific and technical information from select external sources. NTRS provides access to aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos.
