Staff & Department Directory: AtOne

About @One

Department contact information:

Telephone: 682-5696 
Location: Floor 1

Duncan Aldrich

Duncan Aldrich

@One Administrator
At-One | duncan@unr.edu | MIKC 120A |(775) 682-5569

Harry Thomas

Harry Thomas

@One Media Technology Specialist
At-One | hthomas@unr.edu | MIKC 123B | (775) 682-5568

Kyle Weerheim

Kyle Weerheim

IT Technician II- Temporary
At-One | weerheim@unr.edu | MIKC 123A | (775) 682-7238

About the Dynamic Media Lab

The Sierra Pacific Dynamic Media Lab provides software, hardware, and expert assistance to complete media projects including video and audio editing, DVD authoring, animation and graphics creation, Flash authoring, and digital still photography.

Department contact information:

Telephone: 784-4965 
Location: Floor 1

Daniel Fergus

Daniel Fergus

Manager, Student Digital Media Technology
Digital Media Technology | dfergus@unr.edu | MIKC 108A | (775) 682-5695

About the DataWorks Lab

Department contact information:

Telephone: 682-5696 
Location: Floor 1

Nickolas Crowl

Nickolas Crowl

IT Technician V, Dataworks Lab Manager
Dataworks | ncrowl@unr.edu | MIKC 120 | (775) 682-5852

About the Multimedia Center

The Multimedia Center is located in the Knowledge Center at the rear of the first, or @One, level. Multimedia items can be checked out at the Multimedia Center whenever the Knowledge Center is openMultimedia Equipment checks out from Teaching and Learning Technologies in the office adjacent to the Multimedia Center. The check-out & renewal policy for multimedia spells out the terms of borrowing, including any fees.

Department contact information:

Telephone: 682-5413 
Fax: 327-5859 
Location: Floor 1

Erin Read

Erin Read

Supervisor, Multimedia Center
Multimedia Center | erinnr@unr.edu | MIKC 109B | (775) 682-6621

About Library Technology

Department contact information:

Telephone: 682-5696 
Location: Floor 1

Amy Hunsaker

Amy Hunsaker

Digital Initiatives Librarian
Digital Projects | ahunsaker@unr.edu | MIKC 415A | (775) 682-5641

Kalena Pelekai-Wai

Kalena Pelekai-Wai

Web Specialist
Web Development | kpelekai-wai@unr.edu | MIKC 120 | (775) 682-6543

Staff and Department Directory

Not sure who to contact?

Consult our Subject Librarians!

By Name

A-B | C-D | E-F | G-I | J-K | L-M | N-Q | R | S | T-V | W-Z

 

By Department