Skip to main content

Basque Library

BSQAP Basque Archive Boxes

Collection Title Format Date Range
Alfredo Amezaga Archive Paper  
Anchordoquy Family Archive Paper 1950 - 2000
Apalategi Family Archive Paper 1991 -
Arriza Family Archive Paper 1983 - 1986
Ayudantía de la Marina de Lequeitio Archive Paper 1938 - 1939
Bernardo de Mesanza Archive Paper 1976 - 1978
CAMBIAS Archive Ephemeral 1970 - 1980
Center for Basque Studies - Carmelo Urza Archive Paper  
Center for Basque Studies - Edorta Jimenez Archive Paper 2001 -
Center for Basque Studies - Eloy Placer Archive Paper 1950 - 1980
Center for Basque Studies - Gorka Aulestia Archive Paper 1980 - 1985
Center for Basque Studies - Joseba Gabilondo Archive Paper 2000 - 2003
Center for Basque Studies - Joseba Zulaika Archive Paper 1995 - 2002
Center for Basque Studies - Linda White Archive Paper  
Center for Basque Studies - Mitchell Archive Paper 1984 -
Center for Basque Studies - Photo Exhibit Photo 1990? -
Center for Basque Studies - Sandra Ott Archive Paper 2005 -
Center for Basque Studies - Slide Collection Photo 1967 -
Center for Basque Studies Archive Paper 1959 - 1999
Cheverie Family Archive Paper 1990 -
Claudette Meier Archive Paper 1998 -
Courtright-Thomson Family Archive Paper 1985 - 1995
Dominique Laxalt Archive Paper 1943 - 1969
Doroteo Vincent Elordieta Archive Paper 1996 -
Emilia Doyaga Archive Paper  
Errea Family Archive Paper 1967 - 1977
Etcheto Family Archive Paper 1920 - 1921
Eugéne Azpeitia Archive Paper  
Florencio Basaldua Archive Paper 1850 - 1910
Francisco Gorritxo Archive Paper 1814 - 1953
Garate Family Archive Paper 1990 -
Gustav Henningsen Archive Paper  
Hobart Lovett Archive Paper 1970 - 1980
Huarte Jauregui Archive Paper 1934 - 1939
Iban Bilbao Archive Paper  
John Corbet Archive Paper 1909 - 1912
Jon Bilbao Archive Paper 1939 - 1975
Jon Oñatibia Archive Paper 1977 -
José Luis de la Lombana Archive Paper  
José María de Azcarate Archive Paper 1800s -
José Ramón Cengotitabengoa Archive Paper  
Joseph Garmendia Archive Paper 1955 -
Juan C. Arrosagaray Archive Paper 1973 -
Kay Hummel Archive Paper 1980 -
Kennet S. Zerwick Archive Paper 1965 - 1968
Lauburu Association Archive Paper 1980 - 1985
Laws Gipuzkoa Collection Paper 1700s - 1800s
Laxalt Family Archive Paper 1920 - 1965
Laxalt Urza Archive Paper 1962 - 1979
León Hiribarren Archive Paper 1884 - 1975
Llano Archive Paper 1600s - 1800s
Louis Irigaray Archive Paper 1973 - 1979
Margaret Turillas Archive Paper 1900 -
Mario Salegi Ostolaza Archive Paper 1950 - 2005
Miguel Ángel Astiz Archive Paper 2003 -
Milicias Voluntarias de Álava and Other War Archives Paper 1936 - 1983
Music Collection Paper 1900s -
NABO Archive Paper 1950 - 1990
Nevada Range Sheep Owners Association Archive Paper 1942 - 1960
Oral History Project Media 1969 -
Orella Family Archive Paper 1994 - 2003
Osa Family Archive Paper 1986 - 1988
Other Archives Paper 1625 - 1980
Paris Beltran Archive Paper 1985 -
Paul Laxalt Archive Paper 1977 - 1997
Philippe Veyrin Archive Paper 1700s - 1935
R. A. Gallop Archive Paper 1930 - 1979
Ramón de la Sota Archive Paper 1938 -
Ramón Goñi Nagore Archive Paper 1923 - 1969
Reginald Meaker Archive Paper 1976 -
Robert Herman Archive Paper  
Robert Laxalt Archive Paper 1954 - 2002
Robert P. Clark Archive Paper 1975 - 1990
Roslyn Frank Archive Paper  
Smith Family Archive Paper 1992 -
Spanish Civil War and Basque Exile Papers Paper 1936 - 1985
Teresa Urrutia Archive Paper 1980 -
Thomas Sarbaugh Archive Paper 1998 - 2000
Western Range Association Archive Paper 1951 - 1970
William A. Douglass Archive Paper 1988 - 1998
Zenbat Gara Archive Paper 1990 - 1995