Skip to main content

University Archives: Manuscript Collections & Biographical Files

An overview of archival resources available documenting the history of the University of Nevada, Reno and the Nevada System of Higher Education.

Search Manuscript Finding Aids

Finding Aids Search Box

 

These online guides are searchable inventories of the material in Archives' manuscript collections. The sort of material available differs widely from one collection to another.

Biographical Files ~ AC 0473

The Biographical Files of the University of Nevada, Reno, include faculty, staff, administrators, alumni, and benefactors. Some files for personnel at the system level are included. Material available varies with each person, but can include: biographical sketches, obituaries, data sheets, interview transcripts, newspaper clippings, press releases, speeches, curriculum vitae, and miscellaneous biographical material. Any available photographs have been transferred to the University Photograph Archives  UNRA-P3371.

Contact the Archives for access to these files.

A B-Bo Br-By C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Box 1

  • Abel, James F.
  • Absher, Earlene
  • Achtenberg, Deborah
  • Acree, Elbert McGirk (Bert)
  • Adams, Brewster
  • Adams, Eva
  • Adams, James E.
  • Adams, Maxwell
  • Adams, Romanzo
  • Aiken, Jim
  • Ake, David
  • Albright, Horace
  • Albright, Jane
  • Aldax, Gary
  • Aldrich, Gary
  • Allen, Eve
  • Allen, Leslie
  • Allen Robert A.
  • Allen, William "Sonny"
  • Altick, Amy
  • Altick, Philip L.
  • Amato, Henry D.
  • Amos, Dorothy Bronneke
  • Anderson, Andrea
  • Anderson, Bernard A.
  • Anderson, Dave
  • Anderson, Fred
  • Anderson, James T.
  • Anderson, John G.
  • Anderson, Nils H.
  • Anderson, Trevor
  • Andrews, Ashley
  • Andrews, Caesar
  • Ansari, Mary B.
  • Ansari, Nazir A.
  • Anthony, Stavros
  • Antinao, Jose Luis
  • Appleton, Charles L.
  • Arias, Oscar
  • Ariaz, Patricia Calhoun Jeffers (Patty, Pinky, P.J.)
  • Armstrong, Charles J.
  • Armstrong, Robert Dwight
  • Arnett, W. Harold
  • Atapine, Dmitri
  • Atkinson, Glen
  • Auchampaugh, Phillip G.
  • Aucoin, David
  • Ault, Chris

 

  • Bach, L.M.N.
  • Backman, Carl W.
  • Badt, Milton B.
  • Baglin, Franklin
  • Bailey, C.M.
  • Bailey, John Alfred
  • Baker, Arthur III
  • Baker, Edna Catlin
  • Baker, Ellen J.
  • Baker, Leslie
  • Baker, William W.
  • Baldwin, Cynthia
  • Banda, Kevin
  • Bandera, Marcia
  • Banser, Doris R.
  • Barber, Alicia
  • Barmettler, Edmund
  • Barnes, George
  • Barnes, R. C.
  • Barnes, Roberta
  • Barnhill, E. S. (Stan)
  • Barone, Diane
  • Barrenchea, Linda
  • Barrington, Richard
  • Barsky, Sanford
  • Bartholet, Dick
  • Bartholet, Gracie
  • Bartl, Charles P.
  • Basta, Michele M.
  • Basta, Sam M.
  • Bastian, Cyril O.
  • Batchman, Ted
  • Batdorf, Samuel B.
  • Batjer, Cameron M.
  • Bauer, Candice
  • Baumgartner, Scott
  • Baxter, George Merton (Mert)
  • Bear, Donald
  • Beatty, Clara
  • Beckmann, Jon
  • Beesley, E. Maurice
  • Belkind, Allen J.
  • Bell, Tom
  • Bendig, Robin
  • Benedict, Jamie
  • Benedict, Russell G.
  • Benna, Bruno
  • Benna, Edna
  • Bennum, Dave
  • Benson, Dorothy
  • Bentley, Donna G.
  • Berberoglu, Berch
  • Berendsen, Tony
  • Bergen, Julius
  • Berger, Joel
  • Berkley, Shelley
  • Berkner, Lloyd V.
  • Berlin, Ellin Mackay
  • Bernardi, James A. "Jim"
  • Berryhill, Marian
  • Bersi, Robert
  • Bertalot, Enrico Umberto
  • Bessette, Jane
  • Bettler, Philip C.
  • Bible Alan
  • Bible, Paul
  • Bilbao, Jon
  • Bilbray, James H.
  • Billinghurst, Benson Dillon
  • Biltz, Norman H.
  • Biondi, Franco
  • Birkinbine, Ben
  • Bizzari, Lawrence D.
  • Blair, G. Bruce
  • Blair, Minniz P.
  • Blesse, Robert (Bob)
  • Blewitt, Geoffrey
  • Blincoe, Clifton R.
  • Bloch, Michael J.
  • Blomquist, Gary
  • Boardman, Horace P.
  • Boardman, Kathy
  • Boardman, Phillip C.
  • Bobzien, David
  • Boehm, Debbie
  • Bogard, Sara
  • Bohman, Verle R.
  • Bohmont, Dale W.
  • Bolte, Angela
  • Bomberger, Richard Allen (M.D.)
  • Bonell, John A.
  • Bonnenfant, Brian
  • Booth, Roscoe M.
  • Bor, Stephanie
  • Botsford, James
  • Boutte, Marie
  • Bowdish, Frank W.
  • Bowman, Brent
  • Bowman, Daniel C.
  • Boyle, Emmet Derby

Box 10

  • Bradeson, Mike
  • Bradley, Harry H., Sr.
  • Bradshaw, James "Rabbit"
  • Brady, Patrick Thomas
  • Branch, Michael
  • Brand, Vera
  • Brandner, Gary
  • Bray, Mildred N.
  • Breen, Francis R.
  • Breese, Charles Reagan
  • Bremer, Lynn
  • Bright, James Hunter
  • Broadbent, Nevin E. (Broady)
  • Brock, Cindy
  • Brodhead, Michael J.
  • Broten, George Arthur
  • Brown, Dennis G.
  • Brown George S.
  • Brown, Harold N.
  • Brown, John Webster (Web)
  • Brown, LeRoy Decatur
  • Brown, Merwyn J.
  • Brown, Richard
  • Brown, Russell W.
  • Brownell, Morris R.
  • Bruch, Reinhard
  • Bruner, Allen D.
  • Bryan, Richard H.
  • Bryant, Louise
  • Buchanan, II; James
  • Buck, William E. "Bill"
  • Buckle, Ian
  • Buckley, Dorothie W.
  • Buckman, Thomas
  • Buh, Andy
  • Bunker, Ferren
  • Burghart, D. Brian
  • Burke, Glenn
  • Burke, Joel
  • Burkin, Dean
  • Burns, Robert L.
  • Burton, Stacy
  • Bushnell, Eleanore
  • Butler, John N.
  • Butler, Theodore A.
  • Butorac, Marlene
  • Button, Dorothy J.
  • Buxton, Iain
  • Byers, Allen
  • Byington, Douglas
  • Byrd, Clarence

Box 2

  • Cafferata, H. Treat
  • Cahill, Robbins E.
  • Cahlan, Albert Edmunds
  • Cain, Edmund J.
  • Calabrese, Joe
  • Calder, Judy
  • Calvin, Wendy
  • Cameron, Donald
  • Cameron, John D.
  • Campbell, Cole C.
  • Cannan, Rita Agnes
  • Cao, Hilda G.
  • Caplovitz, Gideon
  • Capurro, Louis J., Jr.
  • Carbon, Jean
  • Carey, Jim
  • Cargill, Thomas F.
  • Carlson, James J.
  • Carman, Kevin
  • Carney, Beth Warner
  • Carpenter, Jay
  • Carpenter, Kenneth
  • Carr, James R.
  • Carrico, John L.
  • Carrico, Kathy
  • Carson, Kathy
  • Carter, David
  • Casazza, Ralph Anthony
  • Case, F. John
  • Casebier, Rodney
  • Casper, Scott
  • Castor, Stephen
  • Cates, Adam
  • Caton, Albert J.
  • Cazier, Henry (Harry)
  • Cengel, Yunus A.
  • Ceppos, Jerry
  • Chacon-Silva, Areli
  • Chandler, Susan Kerr
  • Chandra Dhanesh
  • Chandra, Sudeep
  • Chang, Maria
  • Chapman, Maile
  • Chase, Charlotte F.
  • Chase, Harry
  • Chatterjee, Indira
  • Cheek, Dennis J.
  • Cheney, Chris
  • Childress, Amy
  • Chow, Judith
  • Christensen, Howard H.
  • Christensen, Mary Anne
  • Chu, Shih-fan
  • Church, James E.
  • Church, Ronald L.
  • Clapp, William F.
  • Clark, Euphenia
  • Clark, Tory
  • Clark, Walter E.
  • Clark, Walter Van Tilburg
  • Claus, Zac
  • Clawson, Marion
  • Clawson, William E., Jr.
  • Cline, Joseph
  • Coake, Christopher
  • Cobb, Tyrus R. (1915 -1997); "Ty"
  • Cobb, William G.
  • Cochran, Gilbert F.
  • Colcord, Roswell Keyes
  • Cole, Bruce
  • Colegrove, Patrick "Tod"
  • Coleman, James Scott
  • Collett, Hugh S.
  • Collopy, Michael "Mike"
  • Connor, Rodney Vincent
  • Conover,, Theodore E.
  • Constantino, Elisabeth Jane
  • Converse, Edmund
  • Cook, Thomas W.
  • Cooney, Donald G.
  • Cords, H.P.
  • Coronella, Chuck
  • Cotter, Richard V.
  • Coulson, David
  • Courtright, Raymond (Corky)
  • Cowie, Sarah
  • Cowgill, Thomas
  • Cox, Raymond
  • Cox, Walter
  • Cramer, Grant
  • Craven, Margaret (Mrs. Thomas O.)
  • Craven, Thomas D.
  • Creel, Cecil
  • Creel, Jane
  • Croasdell, Dave
  • Crognale, Michael
  • Crowell, Lucy
  • Crowley, Joseph "Joe"
  • Curtis, Donnelyn "Donnie"
  • Curtis, James "Jim"
  • Cushman, John

Box 3

  • Dahl, Albin J.
  • Dailey, Larry
  • Dandini, A.
  • Dangberg, Grace
  • Dankworth, Richard T.
  • Datin, Jr.; Richard C.
  • Davidson, Jane P.
  • Davies, Richard O. (Dick)
  • Davis, Bob
  • Davis, Dana
  • Davis, Deborah
  • Davis, J. Clark
  • Davis, James C. "Jack"
  • Davison, Jay
  • Day, J. Edward
  • Day, Theodore J.; "T.J."
  • Day, Willard F.
  • d'Azevedo, Warren
  • Deal, W.E.F.
  • DeAngelis, Arnold Joseph
  • De Boer, Katharine
  • de Jong, Greta
  • Dehl, Bernhard "Barney"
  • Del Papa, Frankie Sue
  • DeLappe, Joseph
  • DeLongchamps, Frederic J.
  • Demchak, MaryAnn
  • Demers, Maurice
  • Deming, Meryl W.
  • Denton, Melinda M.
  • Derby, Jill
  • Deutschman, Alan
  • Dhingra, Ashok K.
  • Diamond, Robert E.
  • Dickinson, A.
  • Dickinson, David Franklin
  • Dickstein, Martin H.
  • Dillard, Bob
  • Dixon, Rosemary
  • Dobra, John L.
  • Dodds, Wendell H.
  • Dodge, Carl F.
  • Dodson, Edwin S.
  • Donaldson, Susan
  • Donehower, Grace M.
  • Donovan, Ruth Hadley (1927-2008)
  • Doten, Samuel Bradford
  • Douglas, Bruce M.
  • Douglass, William A.
  • Dowling, Winnie
  • Drake, Charlotte M.
  • Dressler, Frederick H.
  • Driggs, Don W.
  • Duffy, Kathryn H.
  • Duncan, Charles T.
  • Dunn, Laraine E.
  • Dunn, Melvin H.
  • Duplantis, Wendell H.
  • Dye, Walter B.

 

  • Eadington, William R. (Bill)
  • Eardley, Jim
  • Eather, Edgar
  • Echeverria, Ben
  • Edmundson, Mabel
  • Edsall, Floyd L.
  • Edwards, Jerome E.
  • Eells, Howard P.
  • Egan, William A.
  • Eldeer, Holli
  • Eldridge, Paul R.
  • Elfass, Amr
  • Elliott, Leslie
  • Elliott, Russell
  • Ellis, Jim
  • Ellis, Shannon
  • Elmore, Marjorie J.
  • Ely, Ray
  • Epstein, Peter
  • Ericson, Fritsi
  • Ervin, Kent
  • Erwin, John Winton
  • Essa, Ahmed
  • Eubank, Bill
  • Evans, Elsie Crabtree
  • Evasovic, Mike "Cougar"
  • Exline, Christopher

 

  • Fagen, W. Michael
  • Fanelli, Frank
  • Farmer, Yvette
  • Fell, Charles F.
  • Feltner, Barbara Hutchinson
  • Fenimore, David
  • Ferguson, Neal
  • Ferguson, Sterling P.
  • Fernandez, George C.J.
  • Ferriera, Cesar
  • Fickes, Garry N.
  • Fields, Russ
  • Fife, James
  • Fife, William
  • Fiore, David
  • Fladager, Patricia
  • Fleischmann, Max C.
  • Fleischmann, Sarah
  • Fleming, Charles E.
  • Fletcher, Dean C.
  • Flores, Froilan
  • Foley, Roger T.
  • Fong, Lilly
  • Foote, W. Darrell
  • Ford, Jean
  • Fowler, Catherine
  • Fowler, Don D.
  • Fox, Barbara
  • Fox, Mark
  • Fox, Warren Halsey
  • Frandsen, Peter
  • Frazier, Maude
  • Frazier, T.V.
  • Fred, Daniel
  • Frederick, John H.
  • French, Doris
  • Freuh, Joanna
  • Fricke, Paule Colette
  • Fruzzetti, Alan
  • Fuerstenan, Maurice C.
  • Fulstone, Mary Ruth Hill
  • Fulton, John A.
  • Fuson, R. C.

Box 4

  • Gallagher, Charles D.
  • Gallagher, Dorothy S.
  • Galli, Michael Nick
  • Gander, Rob
  • Gansert, Heidi
  • Garberson, John
  • Garcia, Adam
  • Garcia, Mariluz
  • Gardella, Louie
  • Gardner, Beatrix
  • Gargava, Prashant
  • Garrett, James Richard
  • Garside, Frank Fisher
  • Garwood, Paul S.
  • Gash, Karen
  • Gaulden, Alison
  • Gautam, Mridul
  • Geddes, Jason
  • Gehrke, Steve
  • Gentry, James K.
  • Getchell, Noble H.
  • Gianella, Vincent P.
  • Gifford, Richard
  • Gilleland, LaRue W.
  • Gillemot, Dorothy
  • Gillette, Philip J.
  • Ginsburg, Gerald P.
  • Glass, Betty J.
  • Glass, Mary Ellen
  • Glick, Milton
  • Glotfelty, Cheryll Burgess
  • Glover, Joel F.
  • Goddard, Harold
  • Goin, Peter
  • Goldbaum, Howard
  • Goldman, Charles
  • Gonzales, Adam
  • Gordon, Louis D.
  • Gordo, Stacia
  • Gorman, Charles
  • Gorman, Thomas Kiely
  • Gorrell, Robert M.
  • Gottardi, John R.
  • Goudsmit, Samuel
  • Gouldsmith, Buddy
  • Govan, Katy
  • Grafton, Eldon C.
  • Grant, Archie C.
  • Gray, Roger
  • Green, Jarell
  • Gribbin, Thomas J.
  • Grier, Herbert E.
  • Griffin, Robert S.
  • Griswold, Oscar W.
  • Grotegut, Eugene
  • Groth, Cary
  • Grow, Lane
  • Grupe, Fritz
  • Grzymski, Joseph
  • Gubanich, Alan
  • Guerrero, Federico
  • Guerricagoitia, Ellen M.
  • Guild, Clark Joseph
  • Guild, Clark Jr.
  • Guldner, Joel
  • Gupta, Vulli L.

 

  • Hackett, Keith
  • Hadley, Morris
  • Haimowitz, Ely
  • Halacsy, A.
  • Halberstadt, William H.
  • Hale, Preston Q.
  • Hall, F. G.
  • Hall, Wesley W.
  • Hallett, Joan Terry
  • Hallett, John
  • Hammond, Bill
  • Hammond, Claude W.
  • Hanks, Maynard A.
  • Hardcastle, Jeff
  • Hardesty, Donald
  • Hardman, George
  • Hardy, Hazel
  • Hardy, Heather K.
  • Hardy, Roy Aller
  • Harrah, William F. "Bill"
  • Harrigan, William A. "Bill"
  • Harris, Everett
  • Harris, Thomas R.
  • Harris, Tom
  • Harrison, Thomas C.
  • Hartley, Mabel
  • Hartwell, Ted
  • Harvey, Robert Dean
  • Haseman, Charles
  • Hartman, Leon W.
  • Hartwell, Ted
  • Hathhorn, James R.
  • Hattori, M. Henry
  • Hauptmann, Emily
  • Hausladen, Gary J.
  • Havens, Richard Jerry
  • Hawkins, Frank
  • Hawkins, Katherine
  • Hawkins, Les
  • Hayes, Mary Gertrude
  • Hazard, Ben
  • Heath, Stan
  • Heck, Ryan
  • Hefner, Melody
  • Heinen, Margaret R.
  • Heisler, Charles R.
  • Heizer, Robert F.
  • Helmar, Michael D.
  • Henderson, Charles Belknap
  • Henderson, Dee Wursten
  • Hendrick, Archer Wilmot
  • Hendricks, Yoshi
  • Henner, Terry
  • Herman, G.
  • Heron, David W.
  • Herrick, Viola S.
  • Herz, James, Sr.
  • Herzberg, Jack W.
  • Herzik, Eric
  • Hess, George
  • Hettich, David
  • Heward, John Harlan
  • Heyns, Roger W.
  • Hibbard, Malcolm J.
  • Hickey-Weber, Eileen D.
  • Hickman, Felton
  • Hicks, Charles Roger
  • Higginbotham, A.L.
  • Highton, Jake
  • Hill, Herbert W.
  • Hill, James Julian
  • Hill, Jen
  • Hill, Susan
  • Hiller, Darren
  • Hilliard, A.
  • Hillman, Fred
  • Hinton, Karen
  • Hock, Raymond J.
  • Hofher, Jim
  • Hogan, Zeb
  • Holden, Ben
  • Holmes, August
  • Holmes, Edith J.
  • Hong, Kwang-Soo
  • Honig-Bear, Sharon
  • Hoover, Robert A.
  • Horn, Marilyn J.
  • Horton, Robert C.
  • Houghton, John G.
  • Houssells, J. Kell
  • Houwink, Willem
  • Howard, Anne
  • Howard, Chris
  • Howard, Christie
  • Howard, William "Bill"
  • Howe, Susan H.
  • Hoyt, Jacie
  • Hoyt, James M
  • Hudig, Dorothy
  • Hudkins, Clarence C.
  • Hug, Procter R.
  • Hug-English, Cheryl
  • Huggins, Arlen
  • Hughes, Richard E.
  • Hughs, Richard Earl
  • Hulse, James W.
  • Hume, Robert
  • Humphrey, Neil D.
  • Hunt, Joe
  • Hunter, Kenneth
  • Huntington, Justin
  • Hussein, Hussein S.
  • Hutchinson, Jean E.
  • Hutsler, Jeffrey
  • Hyde, Lawrence

Box 11

  • Iliescu, John
  • Ingersoll, Mike
  • Inglis, Richard
  • Iori, Richard A.
  • Ireland, Bill
  • Irujo, Zabier
  • Irwin, Ralph A.
  • Isbell, Clement Vivian
  • Itani, Ahmad
  • Ives, Bob

 

  • Jacobsen, Harold J.
  • Jacobsen, William H., Jr.
  • Jackson, Robert
  • Jaffe, Erwin A.
  • James, John W.
  • James, Rick
  • Jandali, John
  • Janulis, Keiste
  • Jarvis, Richard S.
  • Jena, Umakanta
  • Jenkins, Stephen H.
  • Jessup, K. Donald
  • Johnston, Howard V.
  • Jensen, E.H.
  • Jensen, James G.
  • Jo, Myung
  • Johns, Kenneth Walter
  • Johns, Rose
  • Johnson, Alta Ruth Cooper Watts
  • Johnson, Dale
  • Johnson, Jay
  • Johnson, Trent
  • Johnston, Howard V.
  • Jones, Clarence K. and Martha H.
  • Jones, Denny Alan
  • Jones, Helen
  • Jones, J. Claude
  • Jones, Jill B.
  • Jones, Lowell L.
  • Jones, Stephan Alfred
  • Jorgensen, Rod
  • Joy, A.Z.

Box 5

  • Kabat-Farr, Dana
  • Kaiser, Brian
  • Kaiser, Henry J.
  • Kaiser, Robert Blair
  • Kajans, Andrew
  • Kaplan, Louis D.
  • Karamanos, Chris
  • Kaufmann, Margaret A.
  • Kearney, Chester M.
  • Kearney, William M.
  • Kearns, Martha
  • Keene, Alex
  • Kellames, Alice
  • Kelley, Richard
  • Kelly, J. Patrick
  • Kemp, Kenneth C.
  • Kennedy, Kristen
  • Kennedy, Patrick Beveridge (1874-1930)
  • Keniston, Ann
  • Kent, Graham
  • Kenyon, James
  • Kerr, Donald A.
  • Kersten, Earl W., Jr.
  • Kert, David
  • Kess, Arthur "Art"
  • Kidder, James R.
  • Kilpatrick, H.M.
  • Kim, Yung Sam
  • King, Tom
  • Kinnear, John C., Sr.
  • Kinney, Robert
  • Kirby, George A.
  • Kirk, Larry
  • Kirkpatrick, Harold L.
  • Klaich, Daniel
  • Klasic, Don
  • Kleiner, Edgar "Ed"
  • Kline, Lawton B.
  • Kliwer, James K.
  • Kinnear, John C., Sr.
  • Kirkpatrick, Harold L.
  • Knecht, Ron
  • Kneiss, Gilbert
  • Knisley, Raymond L.
  • Knoll, Jack
  • Knorr, Owen A.
  • Knowland, William F.
  • Knudson, K.O.
  • Knudtsen, Molly Magee
  • Knuth, Doug
  • Koch, Sandra
  • Koh, Eunkang
  • Kosso, Eugene V.
  • Kosso, Lee
  • Kozel, Tom
  • Kramer, Terrill J.
  • Krampitz, Sydney
  • Kratsch, Heidi
  • Kuechler, Bill
  • Kuhns, Hampden
  • Kunkel, Scott
  • Kurita, Satoko
  • Kurt, Will

 

  • Laden, Rita
  • Lafer, Stephen
  • Laine, Roger M. "Mike"
  • Laird, Charlton G. "Larry"
  • Lamb, Jane Adams
  • Lambright, Robert W.
  • Land, Barbara (Dance Program)
  • Landis, Malieka
  • Landon, Dale "Dixie"
  • Lane, Mills
  • Lange, Cynthia
  • LaRivers, Ira
  • Larsen, Larry James
  • Larson, Edward Richard (1920-1979)
  • Larson, Trudy
  • Larwood, Laurie
  • Lauderback, Harold
  • Lauderdale, Robert W.
  • Laughter, Robert J.
  • Lawanson, Ruth
  • Lawlor, Glenn "Jake"
  • Laxalt, Paul
  • Laxalt, Robert
  • Leang, Kam
  • Lear, Moya
  • Lear, William P. Sr.
  • Leavitt, James Dean
  • Leavitt, Louis
  • Ledger, John Thomas
  • Lee, Albert
  • Leger, Elizabeth
  • Leifson, Sigmund W.
  • Leinan, Bryce
  • Leland, Joy
  • Lemay, H. Eugene, Jr.
  • Lemberes, Alexander
  • Lemelson, Jerome
  • Lent, Brian
  • Lenz, Andrea
  • Lenz, John
  • Leon, Rudy
  • Leonard, Gwen
  • Leonard, Paul A.
  • Leonard, Robert J.
  • Leone, Mat
  • Lerude, Warren
  • Lesperance, A. L.
  • Lewers, Albert M.
  • Lewers, Charles Ross
  • Lewers, Katherine
  • Lewers, Robert
  • Lewis, Pat Hardy
  • Li, Qizhen
  • Licata, Richard
  • Liggett, Ronna
  • Lightner, David
  • Liljeblad, Sven
  • Lillehaugen, Brook
  • Lilley, John
  • Lin, Albert Yu-Min
  • Linn, Travis
  • Linskie, Rosella
  • Lintz, Joseph, Jr.
  • Little, Alex
  • Little, H. Clay
  • Livermore, John Sealy

Box 12

  • Locke, Charles Robert
  • Loevgren, Sven O. (1921-1980).
  • Logan, Joy
  • Lombardi, Louis
  • Long, Jane
  • Longo, Bernadette M.
  • Loper, Keith
  • Loveless, Edward E.
  • Love, Malcolm A.
  • Lougaris, Ioannis A.
  • Loughlin, Catherine C.
  • Lucey, Kenneth G. and Carol Lucey
  • Lugaski, Tom
  • Lundberg, Melvin E.
  • Lupan, David Martin
  • Lynch, Chris

Box 6

  • Macauley, Ronald A.
  • MacDonald, David J.
  • MacDonald, Finlay J.
  • MacDonald, Janet Sylvia
  • Macdonald, Scott "Lee", Jr.
  • Mack, Effie Mona
  • Mack, Luther, Jr.
  • Mack, Winifred B.
  • Mackay, John William
  • Mackedon, Michon
  • Macura, Paul
  • Macy, W. K.
  • Maddux, Cleborne
  • Maehara, Kenneth Takayuki
  • Magney, Mark J.
  • Magwire, Craig A.
  • Makoba, Johnson
  • Maloy, William (Bill)
  • Malroux, Sylvain
  • Manhart, Robert A.
  • Manning, Lindley
  • Manville, H. Edward
  • Maragakis, Manos
  • Marble, Donald W.
  • Mardock, James
  • Margerum, B. Jean
  • Marini, John
  • Marion, Joseph H.
  • Markee, Nancy
  • Marschall, John
  • Marsh, Alice B.
  • Marsh, David P.
  • Marshall, Ashley
  • Marshall, Emory L.
  • Marshall, Maureen
  • Marston, Edgar J.
  • Martie, John E. "Doc"
  • Martin, Anne Henrietta
  • Martinez, Edw
  • Marvel, Louise M.
  • Mason, Richard
  • Mastro, Jim
  • Mathewson, Charles
  • Maxey, George B.
  • Maxfield, John E.
  • Mayhall, Bruce
  • Mazet, Wendy Hanson
  • Mazour, Anatole
  • Mazzaferri, Ernest Louis, Sr.
  • McAfee, Stephanie
  • McAlinden, Dorothy
  • McAllister, Charles E.
  • McCaffrey, Philomena
  • McCall, Katherine
  • McCarran, Patrick A.
  • McClenahan, Jim
  • McClosky, Jack
  • McConnell, Joseph
  • McCormack, John
  • McCormick, James C. "Jim"
  • McCulloch, Frank
  • McCumber, Chuck
  • McDermott, Paul
  • McDonald, John
  • McDonald, Joseph F., Sr.
  • McDonough, Robert E.
  • McDowell, Mike
  • McElrath, Jean
  • McGhee, Carla
  • McGirk, Lon S.
  • McGirk, Mary
  • McGrannahan, A. G. "Mack"
  • McHardy, Michelle
  • McHenry, Dean
  • McIntosh, Margaret "Meggin"
  • McKee, Robert B., Jr.
  • McKee-Ryan, Frances
  • McLeod, Alexander
  • McMinn, Trevor
  • McMullen, Mary-Ellen
  • McPhail, Harvey Franklin
  • McQueen, Robert
  • McReynolds, Paul & wife, Billie Bert Huffsmith McReynolds
  • Medaille, Ann
  • Melner, Michael Lee
  • Melton, Marilyn
  • Melton, Rollan
  • Melz, Christian W.F.
  • Menke, Mark W.
  • Mensing, Donica
  • Mensing, Scott
  • Merialdo, Peter
  • Merrill, Charles Merton
  • Merrill, Robert
  • Merritt, Rich
  • Metcalf, Vernon H.
  • Meuchel, Matt
  • Meyer-Kassel, Hans
  • Meyers, Frank
  • Mientka, Walter E.
  • Mikawa, James K.
  • Mikawa, Lois H. M. K.
  • Mikovits, Judy
  • Milam, Carl Max
  • Mildren, Frank T.
  • Millar, Peter
  • Miller, Glenn
  • Miller, Maya
  • Miller, Monica
  • Miller, N. Edd and Edwina "Nena" Miller
  • Miller, Richard G.
  • Miller, Robert H.
  • Miller, Thomas W.
  • Miller, Wayne Leroy
  • Miller, William
  • Millis, Barbara
  • Mills, John Robert
  • Mills, Laura
  • Mills, Robert
  • Miltenberger, Patricia K.
  • Miranda, Bertha
  • Misra, Manoranjan
  • Mitchell, Merwin
  • Mitchell, Millie
  • Mitchell, Paul
  • Mobley, H. Elaine
  • Moffat, William Henry
  • Moller, Elmer "Dusty"
  • Monahan, Bonnie Tweden
  • Moody, Nancy
  • Moore, Casey
  • Moore, E. Neal
  • Moran, Bruce
  • Mordy, Wendell A.
  • Morehouse, Harold "Hap"
  • Morgan, Ella Marie
  • Morris, Bourne
  • Morris, Colleen
  • Morris, Robert
  • Morris, William
  • Morrison, John W.
  • Morrison, Robert
  • Morrison, Roger Barron
  • Moseley, John O.
  • Mosier, Greg
  • Motley, Marion
  • Mousel, Carol
  • Mousel, Donald
  • Mowrer, Zada Iona
  • Mozingo, Hugh
  • Mueller, John V.
  • Mukhopadhyay, Sankar
  • Mundt, Madeline
  • Murphy, Bill
  • Murphy, Dennis
  • Musselman, Eric
  • Myles, Robert K.

 

  • Neace, Sandra Brunell
  • Neese, Sandra
  • Neill, Paul
  • Nellor, John E.
  • Nelson, Dwight A.
  • Nelson, Harve P.
  • Nelson, Nicholas "Buzz"
  • Nelson, Lee
  • Newman, Frank C.
  • Newman, Josh
  • Newman, Linda
  • Nichols, Jane Adams Lamb
  • Nichols, Mark W.
  • Nickles, Thomas (Tom)
  • Niebur, Louis
  • Nieder, Lucy Simpson
  • Niedert, Kalo Edward
  • Nightingale, Leon
  • Norcross, Frank H.
  • Norris, Gary
  • Norton, O. Richard
  • Nunn, John

Box 7

  • Oakley, Chauncey W.
  • O'Brien, Thomas D.
  • O'Brien, William A., III
  • O'Donohue, Bill
  • Oddie, Tasker L.
  • Ogle, William E.
  • Oglivie, George F.
  • Oleson, Ted
  • Olivas, Jimmie
  • Olsen, E.
  • O'Neil, Jennifer
  • O'Neill, Liane
  • Oppenheim, Ellen
  • Oppleman, Dan L.
  • Orcutt, Richard Gatton
  • Orcutt, Roberta K.
  • Orr, William E.
  • Ortega-Lukas, Claudia
  • Orvis, Arthur and Mae Zenke
  • Ott, Jennifer
  • Owen, Howard W.
  • Owen, James Lee
  • Owens, Jesse
  • Oxhorn, Brian

 

  • Packham, John
  • Padgett, Jim
  • Page, Kevin
  • Page, Paul
  • Pahmeier, Gailmarie
  • Palmer, Stanley G.
  • Palmer, Walter S., Sr.
  • Palmer, Walter S., Jr.
  • Palwick, Susan
  • Papa, Tony
  • Papasyriopoulos, Nicholas
  • Papke, Keith G.
  • Pardini, Ron
  • Pargellis, Stanley
  • Pari, Gregory
  • Parish, William David (Bill)
  • Parker, Elliott
  • Parker, Gilbert
  • Parkhurst, Carol
  • Parlette, Alicia
  • Partlow, Frank
  • Patraw, Terri
  • Patterson, Daryll
  • Payne, Anthony L.
  • Payne, William A.
  • Pearce, Cecelia St. John
  • Pearce, Robert I. (Bob)
  • Peccole, William P.
  • Pekcn, Gokhan
  • Peltier, Gary L.
  • Pennington, William N.
  • Pepple, Delores Sydney
  • Perez, Daniel Enrique
  • Peterson, Adrienne
  • Pfaff, Donald C.
  • Phelps, Arthur Thomas
  • Philbrook, George "Phil"
  • Phillips, William "Bill"
  • Pickett, Jeff
  • Pico, Girard
  • Pierce, John R.
  • Pillard, Ellen
  • Pine, Edward L.
  • Pingle, Mark
  • Pinkerton, Chester F.
  • Pinsky, Mark
  • Pippin, Sonja
  • Pitchford, Marc
  • Pittman, Key
  • Pittman, Vail
  • Plenk, William
  • Plumley, Alden J.
  • Pohll, Adam
  • Polian, Brian
  • Polish, John
  • Pontrelli, Michael John
  • Pope, Jessie
  • Porta, Mena
  • Potter, Donald G.
  • Poulton, Helen J.
  • Powers, Gary
  • Price, Jonathan G.
  • Price, Keith R.
  • Price, Nancy
  • Prindle, Paul Baker
  • Prokosch, Adrienne
  • Prusso, Don C.
  • Puffer, Ted

 

  • Questa, E.J.
  • Quinn, Kimberli

 

  • Raffiee, Kambiz
  • Raggio, William (Bill)
  • Ralf, Colonel
  • Rao, K.B.
  • Rashdan, Ziad
  • Rasmussen, Eric
  • Rassuchine, Andy
  • Rawat, Banmali
  • Read, John M.
  • Read, Marsha
  • Reams, Robert B.
  • Records, Edward
  • Redman, John R.
  • Redman, Joseph R.
  • Redmond, Kelly
  • Reed, Calvin H.
  • Reed, Jr., Edward C.
  • Reed, Mike
  • Reed, Peter
  • Reid, Harry
  • Reynolds, Donald W.
  • Rhodes, John F., Jr.
  • Rice, Gregory John (Greg)
  • Richards, Gale
  • Richardson, Frank
  • Richardson, James T.
  • Richardson, Robert "Bob" J.
  • Rickman, R.W.
  • Riegelhuth, Kate
  • Ring, Jennifer
  • Ritenhouse, John Neil (Jack)
  • Ritter, Dale F.
  • Rittiman, Brandon
  • Roberts, Ida
  • Roberts, James H.
  • Roberts, James S.
  • Roberts, Ralph
  • Robertson, Joseph H.
  • Robinson, Mrs. George W. [Mapes]
  • Robinson, Mike
  • Rock, Stephen
  • Rockswold, Vern
  • Roelofs, Robert T.
  • Rogers, Jim
  • Rojas, Raul
  • Rollins, Kimberly
  • Rollin, LaVarne B.
  • Ronald, Ann
  • Ronzone, Bertha
  • Rose, Charles B.
  • Rose, Phil
  • Rosenberg, Howard
  • Ross, Charles W.
  • Ross, Silas E.
  • Rowe, Julie
  • Rowley, Bill
  • Ruby, Dan
  • Ruf, Robert H., Jr.
  • Rusco, Elmer R.
  • Russell, Charles H.
  • Russell, Ruth Irene
  • Ryall, Alan
  • Ryan, Fran
  • Ryan, John T.
  • Ryfe, David
  • Ryser, Fred A.

Box 8

  • Sack, Ivan
  • Sagebiel, John
  • Saiidi, Mehdi
  • Salet, Eugene A.
  • Sameth, Elsa
  • Sampson, Gordon A.
  • Samuels, Mike
  • Sanders, Kenton
  • Sandmeyer, Esther E.
  • Sandorf, Irving J.
  • Sanford, William Clark
  • Sarich, Mike
  • Satre, Phil and Jennifer
  • Savitt, Sol and Ella Savitt
  • Sawyer, Byrd Wall
  • Sawyer, Tom
  • Scarbrough, James C.
  • Schaerer, Marcel Fernando
  • Scheid, Vernon E.
  • Schiller, Brad
  • Schneider, Richard
  • Schofield, Jack Lund
  • Schooley, David
  • Schulich, Seymour
  • Schulke, Dale F.
  • Schultz, Richard
  • Schulz, Otto R.
  • Schweickert, Richard
  • Schwenk, Thomas L.
  • Scire, John Anthony
  • Scott, Albert Louis
  • Scott, Carol
  • Scott, Vernon E.
  • Scott, William Taussig
  • Scranton, Chet
  • Scrugham, James G. (Senator)
  • Scull, W. Reed
  • Scully, Dr. Thomas John
  • Seagrave, David Curtis
  • Seagrave, William H.
  • Seals, R. Grant
  • Sears, George Wallace
  • Seeliger, Albert
  • Seitz, Charles Edward
  • Selbig, Jack B.
  • Sepulveda-Pulvirenti, Emma
  • Seraphine, Mary
  • Sessions, David R.
  • Settelmeyer, Fred
  • Seufferle, C. H.
  • Severance, Gordon B.
  • Sewell, J Harvey
  • Seymour, Kerry
  • Shamberger, Hugh A.
  • Sharp, Phil
  • Shaw, Lawrence
  • Sheehan, Patty
  • Sheerin, Chris
  • Sheppard, John Craig
  • Shepperson, Wilbur S.
  • Shirley, Jack H.
  • Short, Shelton H.
  • Shutler, Mary Elizabeth
  • Sibley, F. H.
  • Siderius, Janice
  • Siegel, Richard
  • Sievert, Carl
  • Sigman-Grant, Madeleine
  • Sill, Richard
  • Silva, Erin
  • Simkin, Mark G.
  • Simmonds, Richard
  • Simmons, Bret L.
  • Sisolak, Steve
  • Skau, C. M.
  • Skelly, JoAnne
  • Slater, William
  • Sloan, Jim
  • Slovic, Scott
  • Smith, Alfred Merritt
  • Smith, Benjamin L.
  • Smith, Carl H.
  • Smith, Catherine Parsons
  • Smith, Craig
  • Smith, Ed
  • Smith, Lamar R.
  • Smith, Lloyd P.
  • Smith, Ross W.
  • Smith, Thor Merritt
  • Smith, Willam T.
  • Smotony, Bonnie M.
  • Smyres, Lois
  • Smyth, William I.
  • Sohn, Anton, Dr.
  • Song, Shunfeng
  • Sonneman, William K.
  • Spady, James
  • Spencer, Chad
  • Spencer, Jack
  • Spencer, Victor Elwin
  • Spengler, Kenneth
  • Spitz, Louo
  • Spogen, Daniel
  • Starrs, Paul
  • Stavitsky, Alan G.
  • Stedham, Yvonne
  • Stein, Joseph F.
  • Steinmann, Michael George
  • Steketee, Abby
  • Steninger, Mel
  • Stetter, John F.
  • Stevens, Justin
  • Stevens, Kevin
  • Stewart, Mary White
  • Stewart, Susan
  • Stiles, Erin
  • Stites, Deane
  • Stiver, Debra (Deb)
  • Stock, A. Dean
  • Stock, Lilly
  • Stoess, Alfred W.
  • Stone, Gregory
  • Stolte, Stan
  • Stotler, Colleen Clayton
  • Stout, Minard W.
  • Strange, Edith F.
  • Strauss, Judy
  • Strauss, Lewis
  • Streeter, Jack
  • Stringham, Tamzen
  • Stuart, D.M.
  • Stubbs, Joseph E.
  • Sullivan, George
  • Summerfield, Lester
  • Summers, Tom
  • Sumpter, Wallace
  • Sundstrand, Jacque
  • Sutton, George E.
  • Swingrover, Liz
  • Swinney, Vincent George

Box 9

  • Taranik, James V.
  • Taylor, Angie
  • Taylor, R.L.
  • Tchudi, Stephen
  • Tchudi, Susan
  • Tedore, Ben
  • Tempel, Gina
  • Templeton, Shane
  • Terry, Alice
  • Terry, Dorothy Sanford
  • Thawley, David
  • Thomas, Harry
  • Thomas, Helen Marye
  • Thomas, Lee
  • Thomas, Ricky
  • Thompson, Bruce
  • Thompson, Helen R.
  • Thompson, Jeff
  • Thompson, Reuben C.
  • Thomsen, Justin
  • Tigner, James L.
  • Tilley, Jeff
  • Tillim, Madge
  • Tisdel, Jeff
  • Titus, Louis
  • Tompson, Robert Norman
  • Thompson, Vincent Lee, Bishop
  • Thornton, Barbara C.
  • Toomer, Ron
  • Tors, Jane
  • Torres-Metzgar, Joseph V.
  • Tosun, Mehmet S.
  • Trachok, Dick
  • Trachok, Rick
  • Travis, Ezra (Jot)
  • Travis, Wesley Elgin
  • Trent, John
  • Trever, Winston
  • Tripple, Patricia
  • Trout, Len Lawrence
  • True, Gordon H.
  • Tshimanga-Kashama, Charles
  • Twsoulfanidis, Nicholas
  • Tucker, Kevin
  • Tucker, Thomas T., Jr.
  • Turner, Jessie Ann
  • Tyler, Scott

 

  • Urban, Marsha
  • Urie, Margaret
  • Urza, Carmelo

 

 

  • Valentine, Tamara
  • van der Linden, Alexander
  • Van Dyke, James
  • Vanremoortere, Emile C.
  • Van Tassel, Bethel Holmes
  • Van Tassel, William Vernon
  • Varol, Yaakov
  • Vasquez, Victor
  • Vaughn, Andy
  • Vawtor, Lyman R.
  • Veach, Tracy Lee
  • Vecchio, Marji
  • Vedell, Howard L.
  • Verstegen, Deborah
  • Vietti, Edward M
  • Vilseck, John "Bird"
  • Vincent, Harold A.
  • Von Volborth, Aleksis
  • Voskuil, Walter H.
  • Vucanovich, Barbara F.

 

  • Wagner, E.F.
  • Waldo, Mark L.
  • Walenta, Jason Howard
  • Walker, Mark
  • Walker, Mike
  • Walker, Tom P.
  • Wallace, William P.
  • Walsh, Bridget
  • Walters, Constance "Connie" Philips
  • Wang, Eric
  • Warburton, Clark
  • Ward, Sina Peau
  • Wardin, Anna Schadler
  • Warren, Donald R.
  • Wartman, Franklin S.
  • Washoe (Pan satyrus - chimpanzee)
  • Watanabe, Henry
  • Watkins, Claire Vaye
  • Watson, J.C.
  • Watson, John G.
  • Watts, Ernst
  • Webb, Mary
  • Webber, James
  • Webster, Michael
  • Webster, Milan
  • Wedmore, Raymond K.
  • Week, Sandy
  • Weems, Robert C., Jr.
  • Weeth, Howard J.
  • Weinberg, Leonard
  • Weiss, Larry
  • Wells, Charles
  • Wells, Stephen G.
  • Wendel, Jeanne
  • Went, Frits W.
  • Westfall, David Patrick
  • Weyler, Paul A.
  • Whalen, Kress Ryan Harris
  • Whalman, Harold Frederic
  • Wharton, Claudene
  • Wheat, Margaret M. (Peg)
  • Wheeler, Sessions S.
  • Whipple, Bret
  • Whisler, Norman L.
  • White, Carolyn
  • White, John Valery
  • White, Linda
  • Whittell, George
  • Whittemore, Annette
  • Whittemore, Harvey
  • Whittemore, Robert G.
  • Wholey, Marvin L.
  • Wiegand, Edwin
  • Wier, Jeanne Elizabeth
  • Wiest, Lynda
  • Wilborn, William
  • Wilcox, Allen (Al)
  • Wilde, Sandra
  • Wilds, Leah J.
  • Wiley, Barbara
  • Willey, Roy DeVerl
  • Williams, Margaret Jensen
  • Williams, Loring R.
  • Williams, Ronald R.
  • Williams, Sophia
  • Williams, William "Bill"
  • Williams, Tate
  • Willis, Glee
  • Wilner, Jacob
  • Wilson, Dave
  • Wilson, Frederick
  • Wilson, Nathaniel E.
  • Wilson, Nevin
  • Wilson, Richard E.
  • Wilson, Thomas Cave
  • Wingfield, George
  • Winkle, Robert Allyn
  • Winn, James
  • Winne, Donald Warren
  • Winston, John S.
  • Winter, Jill
  • Winter, William
  • Winterberg, Friedwardt
  • Winzeler, Robert L.
  • Wishart, Edward
  • Wittwer, Eldon
  • Wixom, Michael B.
  • Wofford, Benjamin M.
  • Wolf, Fred
  • Wolf, Harry J.
  • Wolf, Milton T.
  • Wolterbeek, Mike
  • Wong, Jeffrey
  • Wong, Simon
  • Wood, John Frederick
  • Wood, William R.
  • Woodard, Bertha S.
  • Woods, H.J.
  • Wooster, Earl
  • Worby, Cyril Melvin
  • Worby, Marsha Friedensohn
  • Worley, R. Edwin

 

  • Yamamura, Jeanne H.
  • Yang, Wei
  • Yates, Edward
  • Yates, Shirley Stenson
  • Yeager, Zachary
  • Young, C. Clifton (Cliff)
  • Young, George J.
  • Young, Jim
  • Young, Kenneth E.
  • Young, Martina
  • Young, R. A.
  • Yu, Mimi

 

  • Zajick, Dolora
  • Zamboni, William
  • Zane, Edward A.
  • Zanjani, Sally
  • Zanjani, Esmail
  • Zen, David
  • Zell, Stephen C.
  • Zenan, Joan S.
  • Zentz, Patrick
  • Zey, Jeanne
  • Zhu, Xiaoshan
  • Zimmerman, Gordon
  • Zink, Steven
  • Zipkin, Diana
  • Zulaika, Joseba
  • Zurek, Ron

Search Manuscripts & Archives Collection Guides

Collection Guides Search Form

Search by collection number, keyword, name, place, subject, or title for resources in both University Archives and Special Collections.

University Archives resources include deeds, documents, ephemera, manuscript collections, papers, publications, records, scrapbooks, and unpublished texts which may be viewed in the Special Collections Reading Room on the third floor of the Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center.

Print guides are available in the Special Collections - University Archives Reading Room for manuscript collections which do not yet have online versions of their guides. 

Special Collections Librarian & University Archivist

Betty Glass's picture
Betty Glass
Contact:
775) 682-5660